FAW Tier two league formed in 1990
Last season 2019

Management committee

Bob Paton - Bob is also a vice president of the league as well as life vice president of the North Wales Coast FA and a former chairman of Llandudno and Colwyn Bay. Bob is an FAW council
Vice Chairman  Steve Williams - Steve is also a league vice president and the treasurer of the FAW. Steve is also a former secretary of the Cymru Alliance, Welsh National league and Cefn Druids
 Secretary Chas Rowland - Took over a secretary in 2006. Served as a committee member when secretary of Gresford Athletic. FAW Council member
 Treasurer  Chas Rowland - as above
 Match officials officer  Scott Longley- Appointed in 2017 after the retirement of Arthur Pritchard. Former league referee
 Life Member Max Parry- Previous charman of the league, secretary of Brymbo FC
 Life Member Mike Edwards - Previous treasurer of the league
 Life Member Phil Pritchard. Former President of the FAW and appontment secretary of the league
Life Member Bryan Lewis - Committee member of Ruthin Town one of the longest serving teams in the league
Life Member Alan Mummery - Secretary of Llanfair PG
Management Committee Richard Davies - Committee member of Guilsfield, Represents clubs from Central Wales
Managerment Committee Mike Jones - Managing director of Rhyl, represents clubs from the North Wales Coast
Management Commitee Mike Williams - Secretary of Buckley Town, represents clubs from North East Wales