FAW Tier two league formed in 1990
Last season 2019


The makeup of the Huws Gray Alliance teams for next season looks likely to be

Airbus Broughton, Bangor City, Buckley Town, Conwy Borough, Denbigh Town, Flint Town United, Gresford Athletic, Guilsfield, Holyhead Hotspur, Holywell Town, Llanehaeadr YM, Penrhyncoch, Porthmadog, Prestatyn Town, Rhyl and Ruthin Town
All clubs have the FAW tier two ground certification

Buckley Town were the final team to be promoted as they won the Welsh National league yesterday

All will be confirmed at the FAW liaison committee meeting on May 31st

It will be a busy summer for clubs as the reregistering/recruitment of player will be crucial in what will be a very competitive and final season of the league

Four clubs, Bangor City, Denbigh Town, Holywell Town and Rhyl have still to appoint new managers

FAW pyramid review questions and answers can be found here